0
Your Cart is currently empty!
Product update
Coupon
add
Coupon code invalid! Please re-enter!
AJAX loader
You are here: HomeForum

We are here to serve :)

Our support team is currently online to solve your issues.

Our support team is currently offline

Our support heroes might not be around this hour. Please expect some delays.

Our support is available from

Monday - Friday 8am - 5:30pm GMT+7

Your time: 00:00:00
Our time: 00:00:00

Welcome, Guest

Please , help i got error !!!
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:
  • 1

TOPIC: Please , help i got error !!!

Please , help i got error !!! 2 years, 11 months ago #31090

Please , help i got error !!!
my website is can't access and our hosting said my website shutdown apche server , My website Request until Timeout .

my hosting log >>>
[Wed Jan 04 15:25:41.909604 2017] [:error] [pid 7941] [client 27.55.126.152:50642] PHP Warning: getimagesize(wp.smartaddons.com/themes/sw_clickboom/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/blue.png): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 400 Bad Request\r\n in /home/wannakritc/domains/wannakrit.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/clickboom/lib/nav.php on line 659


my website log >>
Warning: getimagesize(wp.smartaddons.com/themes/sw_clickboom/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/green.png): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 400 Bad Request in /home/wannakritc/domains/wannakrit.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/clickboom/lib/nav.php on line 659

Warning: getimagesize(wp.smartaddons.com/themes/sw_clickboom/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/blue.png): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 400 Bad Request in /home/wannakritc/domains/wannakrit.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/clickboom/lib/nav.php on line 659

Warning: getimagesize(wp.smartaddons.com/themes/sw_clickboom/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/category-4.jpg): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 400 Bad Request in /home/wannakritc/domains/wannakrit.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/clickboom/lib/nav.php on line 659
Last Edit: 2 years, 11 months ago by siriphon. Reason: add photo

Re: Please , help i got error !!! 2 years, 11 months ago #31196

  • yennt
  • OFFLINE
  • Moderator
  • Posts: 1365
  • Karma: 20
Dear siriphon,

I still can access your domain.
Did you resolve this problem?

Thanks!

Re: Please , help i got error !!! 2 years, 11 months ago #31198

i resolve this problem already. i was resolved by don't import demo data.
so , i have more question ?
1. How change font size product , price ?
2. How insert picture free shipping , safe shopping , online support ?

<div class="row">
<div class="item-block free-shipping col-lg-3 col-md-3 col-sm-6 col-xs-6">
<div class="item-content">
<div class="item-wrap"></div>
<h4>Free Shipping</h4>
Free shipping on all Thailand orders

</div>
</div>

<div class="item-block safe-shopping col-lg-3 col-md-3 col-sm-6 col-xs-6">
<div class="item-content">
<div class="item-wrap"></div>
<h4>Safe Shopping</h4>
Safe shopping guarantee

</div>
</div>
<div class="item-block online-support col-lg-3 col-md-3 col-sm-6 col-xs-6">
<div class="item-content">
<div class="item-wrap"></div>
<h4>Online Support</h4>
We support online

</div>
</div>
</div>
</div>


Thanks

Re: Please , help i got error !!! 2 years, 11 months ago #31264

  • yennt
  • OFFLINE
  • Moderator
  • Posts: 1365
  • Karma: 20
Dear siriphon,

1, You can change Font family in Theme options -> Typography
prntscr.com/dumt7e
2, Please add this html code in Raw HTML widget as screenshot prntscr.com/dumt0h

Thanks & regards!
  • Page:
  • 1
Time to create page: 0.38 seconds

Notification

Please find your issue via Suggested Posts before submitting your question. We have solved the most of issues and maybe your issue was solved before.

Suggested Posts

(/)
Result not found!
Banner

Latest My Topics

No posts to display.

Love all our templates?

Join our membership clubs starting at $49 only for access to all of our templates

Join Now
Magento Themes Magento Extensions Free Magento Extensions Prestashop Themes Prestashop Modules Magento 2 Themes