Your Cart is currently empty!
Product update
Coupon
add
Coupon code invalid! Please re-enter!
AJAX loader
You are here: HomeForum
Welcome, Guest

MegaMenu - IE11bug (not working)
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
Userguide, Report bugs, New Ideas...
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

TOPIC: MegaMenu - IE11bug (not working)

MegaMenu - IE11bug (not working) 9 years, 3 months ago #20379

  • rymy
  • OFFLINE
  • Single Product
  • Junior Boarder
  • Posts: 39
  • Karma: 0
Hi,
There is a problem with MegaMenu and Internet Explorer 11. Using this browser MegaMenu is not working at all, submenus is not showing. I have SJNews 2.5 template.

Thanks for Your answer.

Re: MegaMenu - IE11bug (not working) 9 years, 3 months ago #20446

  • SA Thuy
Dear rymy,

We fixed that bug on SJ mega menu, you can buy it to resolve your issue.

Thanks

Re: MegaMenu - IE11bug (not working) 9 years, 3 months ago #20489

  • rymy
  • OFFLINE
  • Single Product
  • Junior Boarder
  • Posts: 39
  • Karma: 0
Thanks for your reply,

I want to have as much support from you as it is possible to resolve maybe more issues of my SJ News 2.5 template so can you please tell me:

If I buy SJ News template (full package) can you give me full support to resolve issue with MegaMenu and IE11? Or maybe there is other way?

To be clear: I bought SJ News over 1 year ago, and your support for me is end right now.

Thanks.

Re: MegaMenu - IE11bug (not working) 9 years, 3 months ago #20539

  • rymy
  • OFFLINE
  • Single Product
  • Junior Boarder
  • Posts: 39
  • Karma: 0
I want MegaMenu work properly using IE11. What is easier to implement on my working joomla 2.5 website: new version of MegaMenu extension, or whole SJ News template which from I can get updated MegaMenu?

Would you be so kind to answer my question?

Thanks!

Re: MegaMenu - IE11bug (not working) 9 years, 2 months ago #20750

  • SA Thuy
Dear rymy,

You are using old template. New template of SJ New supported for IE 11. You can check it in demo.smartaddons.com/#sj-news

If you should use new version of template.

Thanks

Re: MegaMenu - IE11bug (not working) 9 years, 2 months ago #20824

  • rymy
  • OFFLINE
  • Single Product
  • Junior Boarder
  • Posts: 39
  • Karma: 0
Hi again,
I did many changes to my SJNews webpage (fixed some issues using this forum, modified css, scripts, etc.). For me it's almost impossible to build once again website using new version of SJ News - it costs too much time.
Is there some way to implement new version of Mega Menu into old SJNews 2.5 webside?

Thanks
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2
Time to create page: 0.22 seconds

Notification

Please find your issue via Suggested Posts before submitting your question. We have solved the most of issues and maybe your issue was solved before.

Latest My Topics

No posts to display.

Love all our templates?

Join our membership clubs starting at $49 only for access to all of our templates

Join Now
Home Pricing
Your Cart is currently empty!
Product update
Coupon
add
Coupon code invalid! Please re-enter!
AJAX loader
SearchSupport
Magento Themes Magento Extensions Free Magento Extensions Prestashop Themes Prestashop Modules Magento 2 Themes