Welcome, Guest

Please Help
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Please Help

Please Help 10 years, 2 months ago #16835

Hello,
Thank you for your nice and qualified work,
I have chosen one of your templates, but i have some questions which i couldn't find in the Internet.
I have the following problem:
Questions:
1, I have already made a website based on Joomla 2,5 (in 3 languages)(based Denwer)(Template TF Aeon), How can i install your template SJ AppStore Hitech with all Demo data, plugins, moduls photos (to be easier to change for me, as i am a newbie), in order to drop from my site to online store (template ) SJ AppStore HiTech, and all in one Joomla system?
2, When i install a quick start, everything is OK, but in this case i have to control two Joomla systems, and late solve the problems with Subdomains.(which is not convenient)
3. When i installed Quick start, to get acquainted with template, after regulating multilingualism, slide show and photos disappeared, i solved this problem by switching system on en-GB, all came back and worked perfectly. How can i avoid this problem as the main language for my site is not en-GB.
4. Which slide show plugin (name) is used in this template, where is it situated, and how can i regulate it?
5. Don't you think will YT Framework and T3 Framework conflict with each other?

With best regards
Ashot
Last Edit: 10 years, 2 months ago by Ashot2009.

Re: Please Help 10 years, 2 months ago #16998

• usersmart1
Dear Ashot,

Could you please tell me how you get SJ AppStore HiTech template yet?
Please send your order information to me if possible.
After confirming it, I will support you to check this issue as soon as possible.
Sorry for this inconvenience but it is our regulation.

Thanks!
Last Edit: 10 years, 2 months ago by usersmart1.
  • Page:
Time to create page: 0.20 seconds

Notification