Our network: Joomla Templates // Magento Themes // WordPress Themes
Shopping cart (0)
You are here: Home /  Joomla /  Templates

Template User-Guides

In this area you will find related user-guide regarding YouTech extensions and templates


Please note that the SmartAddons User-Guides area is currently being rebuilt, so some extensions and templates might not yet appear in the list. We're estimating to have the full list up soon. In the meantime, you can use the existing user-guide provided inside our extensions and templates, usually in the parameters page of modules/plugins/mambots/template or inside separate info pages within components.
  Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
21 SJ Sport Store Template User Guide Tuesday, 20 August 2013 4341
22 SJ Financial Template Userguide Friday, 19 July 2013 5982
23 SJ Tech Template Userguide Friday, 05 July 2013 2934
24 YT Framework Plugin guide Thursday, 13 June 2013 22530
25 SJ Plus Template Userguide Monday, 10 June 2013 22814
26 SJ Information Template User Guide Wednesday, 05 June 2013 1427
27 SJ Me Template User Guide Wednesday, 05 June 2013 1290
28 SJ Expo Template User Guide Thursday, 02 May 2013 1117
29 YT News Template Userguide Thursday, 11 April 2013 1087
30 SJ Real Estate Template Userguide Thursday, 11 April 2013 387
31 Smart News Userguide Thursday, 04 April 2013 895
32 SJ Jare Template User Guide Friday, 29 March 2013 1605
33 SJ Bakery Userguide Wednesday, 06 March 2013 1566
34 SJ Lotte Userguide Friday, 01 February 2013 2146
35 SJ Wall Blog Userguide Friday, 25 January 2013 1047
36 SJ Health Userguide Thursday, 20 December 2012 2939
37 SJ Resorts Userguide Saturday, 01 December 2012 1865
38 SJ Company Userguide Friday, 30 November 2012 2161
39 SJ AppStore HiTech Userguide Tuesday, 20 November 2012 1520
40 SJ Travel II Template User guide Tuesday, 13 November 2012 1688