Our network: Joomla Templates // Magento Themes // WordPress Themes
Shopping cart (0)
You are here: Home /  Joomla /  Templates

Template User-Guides

In this area you will find related user-guide regarding YouTech extensions and templates


Please note that the SmartAddons User-Guides area is currently being rebuilt, so some extensions and templates might not yet appear in the list. We're estimating to have the full list up soon. In the meantime, you can use the existing user-guide provided inside our extensions and templates, usually in the parameters page of modules/plugins/mambots/template or inside separate info pages within components.
  Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
21 SJ Plus Template Userguide Monday, 10 June 2013 17212
22 SJ Information Template User Guide Wednesday, 05 June 2013 1097
23 SJ Me Template User Guide Wednesday, 05 June 2013 939
24 SJ Expo Template User Guide Thursday, 02 May 2013 926
25 YT News Template Userguide Thursday, 11 April 2013 725
26 SJ Real Estate Template Userguide Thursday, 11 April 2013 237
27 Smart News Userguide Thursday, 04 April 2013 559
28 SJ Jare Template User Guide Friday, 29 March 2013 1196
29 SJ Bakery Userguide Wednesday, 06 March 2013 1196
30 SJ Lotte Userguide Friday, 01 February 2013 1279
31 SJ Wall Blog Userguide Friday, 25 January 2013 861
32 SJ Health Userguide Thursday, 20 December 2012 2361
33 SJ Resorts Userguide Saturday, 01 December 2012 1535
34 SJ Company Userguide Friday, 30 November 2012 1749
35 SJ AppStore HiTech Userguide Tuesday, 20 November 2012 1351
36 SJ Travel II Template User guide Tuesday, 13 November 2012 1399
37 SJ Gifts Template User guide Monday, 12 November 2012 671
38 SJ ESport Responsive Template User guide Thursday, 08 November 2012 1248
39 SJ Agriculture Template User guide Thursday, 08 November 2012 754
40 SJ FashionStore Responsive Template User guide Monday, 29 October 2012 1354