Our network: Joomla Templates // Magento Themes // WordPress Themes
Shopping cart (0)
You are here: Home /  Joomla /  Extensions

Extension User-Guides

In this area you will find related user-guide regarding SmartAddons extensions and templates

Please note that the SmartAddons User-Guides area is currently being rebuilt, so some extensions and templates might not yet appear in the list. We're estimating to have the full list up soon. In the meantime, you can use the existing user-guide provided inside our extensions and templates, usually in the parameters page of modules/plugins/mambots/template or inside separate info pages within components.
  Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 SJ Ads Filter Location for AdsManager Userguide Thursday, 03 July 2014 280
2 SJ Extra Slider for AdsManager Userguide Thursday, 03 July 2014 109
3 SJ Slideshow II for HikaShop Userguide Wednesday, 11 June 2014 147
4 SJ Categories Full for SobiPro Userguide Tuesday, 10 June 2014 115
5 SJ Mini Cart Pro for HikaShop Monday, 09 June 2014 128
6 SJ Slideshow for Hikashop Wednesday, 04 June 2014 149
7 SJ Slider for Hikashop Wednesday, 04 June 2014 128
8 SJ Categories Full for HikaShop Userguide Saturday, 10 May 2014 165
9 SJ Responsive Items for Zoo Userguide Tuesday, 06 May 2014 163
10 SJ Cool Showcase For SobiPro Userguide Tuesday, 06 May 2014 163
11 SJ Categories II for SobiPro Monday, 05 May 2014 157
12 SJ Mega Entries for SobiPro Tuesday, 29 April 2014 173
13 SJ Mega Menu Responsive Userguide Thursday, 27 February 2014 848
14 SJ Flat Menu Userguide Tuesday, 25 February 2014 620
15 SJ Cool Showcase for Content Userguide Monday, 24 February 2014 2419
16 SJ Mega News Userguide Monday, 24 February 2014 655
17 SJ Article Slider Userguide Saturday, 15 February 2014 497
18 SJ Social Media Counter Userguide Wednesday, 05 February 2014 525
19 SJ Amazing Slideshow for VirtueMart Userguide Saturday, 25 January 2014 326
20 YT Shortcode Userguide Thursday, 16 January 2014 907
 
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  Next 
  •  End