Our network: Joomla Templates // Magento Themes // WordPress Themes
Shopping cart (0)
You are here: Home /  Joomla /  Extensions

Extension User-Guides

In this area you will find related user-guide regarding SmartAddons extensions and templates

Please note that the SmartAddons User-Guides area is currently being rebuilt, so some extensions and templates might not yet appear in the list. We're estimating to have the full list up soon. In the meantime, you can use the existing user-guide provided inside our extensions and templates, usually in the parameters page of modules/plugins/mambots/template or inside separate info pages within components.
  Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
11 SJ Categories II for SobiPro Monday, 05 May 2014 202
12 SJ Mega Entries for SobiPro Tuesday, 29 April 2014 229
13 SJ Mega Menu Responsive Userguide Thursday, 27 February 2014 954
14 SJ Flat Menu Userguide Tuesday, 25 February 2014 719
15 SJ Cool Showcase for Content Userguide Monday, 24 February 2014 2546
16 SJ Mega News Userguide Monday, 24 February 2014 771
17 SJ Article Slider Userguide Saturday, 15 February 2014 558
18 SJ Social Media Counter Userguide Wednesday, 05 February 2014 601
19 SJ Amazing Slideshow for VirtueMart Userguide Saturday, 25 January 2014 369
20 YT Shortcode Userguide Thursday, 16 January 2014 1054
21 SJ Listing Ajax for K2 Userguide Friday, 08 November 2013 830
22 SJ Matrix Slider for VirtueMart Userguide Wednesday, 06 November 2013 518
23 SJ VM Carousel User Guide Tuesday, 05 November 2013 852
24 SJ Responsive Listing for VirtueMart Userguide Wednesday, 30 October 2013 541
25 SJ K2 Categories Full Userguide Tuesday, 22 October 2013 1030
26 SJ K2 Slider Userguide Monday, 21 October 2013 792
27 SJ K2 Slick Slider Userguide Friday, 18 October 2013 549
28 Sj K2 Frontpage Userguide Friday, 18 October 2013 740
29 SJ K2 Scrollbar Userguide Thursday, 17 October 2013 432
30 Sj K2 Ajax Tabs Userguide Thursday, 17 October 2013 868
 
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  Next 
  •  End