Our network: Joomla Templates // Magento Themes // WordPress Themes
Shopping cart (0)
You are here: Home /  Joomla /  Extensions

Extension User-Guides

In this area you will find related user-guide regarding SmartAddons extensions and templates

Please note that the SmartAddons User-Guides area is currently being rebuilt, so some extensions and templates might not yet appear in the list. We're estimating to have the full list up soon. In the meantime, you can use the existing user-guide provided inside our extensions and templates, usually in the parameters page of modules/plugins/mambots/template or inside separate info pages within components.
  Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
11 SJ VM Carousel User Guide Tuesday, 05 November 2013 557
12 SJ Responsive Listing for VirtueMart Userguide Wednesday, 30 October 2013 339
13 SJ K2 Categories Full Userguide Tuesday, 22 October 2013 506
14 SJ K2 Slider Userguide Monday, 21 October 2013 466
15 SJ K2 Slick Slider Userguide Friday, 18 October 2013 252
16 Sj K2 Frontpage Userguide Friday, 18 October 2013 419
17 SJ K2 Scrollbar Userguide Thursday, 17 October 2013 304
18 Sj K2 Ajax Tabs Userguide Thursday, 17 October 2013 575
19 Sj K2 Categories Accordion Userguide Monday, 14 October 2013 504
20 SJ Content Slideshow II Userguide Friday, 20 September 2013 680
21 SJ Mega K2 Items II Userguide Friday, 20 September 2013 459
22 SJ Categories Slider for Listbingo Userguide Tuesday, 03 September 2013 538
23 SJ Scroller for JoomShopping Userguide Friday, 09 August 2013 526
24 SJ Categories Slider for JoomShopping Userguide Monday, 05 August 2013 558
25 SJ Responsive Listing for JoomShopping Userguide Monday, 05 August 2013 654
26 SJ Dynamic Slideshow User-guide Monday, 22 July 2013 1370
27 SJ Currency Rates User-guide Monday, 17 June 2013 425
28 SJ Responsive Entries for SobiPro User-guide Monday, 17 June 2013 592
29 SJ Categories for SobiPro Userguide Tuesday, 11 June 2013 707
30 SJ News Scroller Userguide Tuesday, 11 June 2013 830
 
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  Next 
  •  End